HELLO WORLD!!!


So…I am up and running!  Thanks for visiting!  Don’t forget to visit the new website:  www.sbjamesphotography.net.ms.

I’m starting a new chapter with photography and I hope it fairs me well.  I appreciate all the support, especially from my husband and other photographers who have given me their time and advice.  And of course, I can’t forget about all you lovely people who have given me the honor of capturing you or your family on camera, and the Lord who’s given me whatever talent I have (modestly speaking of course).

For those of you who may be just coming across my photography, and since this is my first post, I will be posting a few photos I’ve taken so far.  Please check back often and leave me some love!

SBJamesPhotography – Serving Baton Rouge and the surrounding area for wedding and portrait photography.

Thanks,

Suzette

Photograph of a wedding dress in black and white.

Click here to view more wedding photos at the website

Photograph of new wedding couple-2

Click here to view more wedding photos at the website

Photograph of children with selective coloring-1

Click here to view more children’s photography at the website

Photograph of a model and can be used as senior portrait-3

Click here to view more models at the website

Photograph of maternity portraits-3

Click here to view more maternity portraits at the website

Photograph of a couple for their engagement portraits-2

Click here to view more engagement photos at the website

Photograph of maternity portraits or pregnant lady-2

Click here to view more maternity portraits at the website

Photograph of wedding-1

Click here to view more bridal portraits at the website

Photograph of newborn baby for newborn portraits-1

Click here to view more newborn photography at the website

Photograph of wedding engagement portrait-1

Click here to view more engagement photos at the website

Photograph of model head shot makeup hair wardrobe-1

Click here to view more models at the website

Leave a Reply

